CONSISTANT, ACCURATE
INFORMATION

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

ABOUT US: OUR TEAM

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Sarel Strydom

TEL:

+27(0)83 657 8549

EMAIL:

sarel@diabor.co.za



DIRECTORS

Cilliers Strydom

TEL:

+27(0)83 657 8549

EMAIL:

cilliers@diabor.co.za
   

Chris Strydom

TEL:

+27(0)83 227 0586

EMAIL:

chris@diabor.co.za
   

Renier Strydom

TEL:

+27(0)72 511 2973

EMAIL:

renier@diabor.co.za


TEAM

Coenie Swanepoel (Human Resources)

TEL:

+27(0)79 878 5810

EMAIL:

coenie@diabor.co.za
   

Anton Vermaak (Fleet Manager)

TEL:

+27(0)79 878 5813

EMAIL:

anton@diabor.co.za
   

Andre Bierman (Projects Manager)

TEL:

+27(0)79 878 5824

EMAIL:

andre@diabor.co.za
   

Stanley Mashego: (Procurement Officer)

TEL:

+27(0)79 492 0392

EMAIL:

stanley@diabor.co.za
   

Gerrit Vaandrager (Financial Manager)

TEL:

+27(0)72 273 6661

EMAIL:

gerrit@diabor.co.za