CONSISTANT, ACCURATE
INFORMATION

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player




CONTACT US

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Chris Strydom

TEL:

+27(0)83 227 0586

EMAIL:

chris@diabor.co


TEAM

Renier Strydom (Exploration Division Manager)

TEL:

+27(0)72 511 2973

EMAIL:

renier@diabor.co
   

Coenie Swanepoel (HR Manager/Safety Officer(SAMTRAC))

TEL:

+27(0)79 878 5810

EMAIL:

coenie@diabor.co
   

Anton Vermaak (Geotechnical Division Manager)

TEL:

+27(0)79 878 5813

EMAIL:

anton@diabor.co
   

Stanley Mashego: (Procurement Officer)

TEL:

+27(0)79 492 0392

EMAIL:

stanley@diabor.co
   

Gerrit Vaandrager (Financial Manager)

TEL:

+27(0)72 273 6661

EMAIL:

gerrit@diabor.co

 


TEL

+27(0)12 542 7404/7457


FAX

+27(0)86 656 5244


ADDRESS

PO Box 16942
Pretoria North 0116
63 Topaas Street
Klerksoord
Pretoria
South Africa


MAP

Click here to find us on Google Maps